Event

Fest summer game 2021: All you have to know

Summer Game Fest 2021 is almost here, and starts on June 10. This is the second summer Fest game, with the Geoff Meighley of Gaming season made his debut in 2020.

The Summer Fest Game this year is set to display a group of digital direct stream exhibits from various publishers and developers including Playstation, Xbox, Ubisoft and Bandai Namco. The action will begin on June 10, with the summer game Fest Kickoff Live! World Premiere Showcase, organized by Keighley itself and with Rockers California Weezer appeared.

So what can we expect from the summer game Fest 2021? Read on to find out.

Be sure to check our guide to E3 2021 too.

New game 2021: Game release date for console and PC

New PS5 game: the release date of the upcoming PS5 game

New Xbox Series X Games: Xbox Xbox Xbox Xbox Series Game Release Date

This is the current summer fest game event that has been confirmed. We will update this page because more detailed events.

Kickoff directly! – June 10.

Summer Game Fest began on June 10 with the Live World Premiere Showcase organized by Geoff Keighley and with a show by Weezer. Summer Game Fest Kickoff directly! Held on June 10 at 11 am PT / 2PM ET / 6PM BST (or June 11 at 3AM Aest) and will be available to be watched for free on “All Main Livestream platforms”, including Twitter, YouTube, Twitter, and Facebook.

Koch Primetime Gaming Stream – June 11

Koch Media Hosting Stream During the Summer Fest Game on June 11 at 12:00 PT / 8PM BST / 10PM CEST. Publishers have the right to important franchises such as Saints Row, Metro Exodus and Timesplitters. Although it is not clear what the publisher will be displayed, we can finally see Dead Island 2 again, which was originally revealed again at E3 2014.

Ubisoft Advances – June 12

Ubisoft has confirmed it is the next Ubisoft advanced hosting conference as part of the Summer Fest game. Digital Conference will take place on June 12 at 12:00 PT / 8PM BST / 3PM et (or June 13 at 5AM Aest).

Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase – June 13

Steam Next Fest (former Steam Game Festival) is a multi-day celebration of the upcoming steam game, featuring hundreds of demos. It began on June 16 at 10 am PT / 1 PM ET / 6PM BST (or June 17 at 3am).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *