Business

Ubisoft teases Rainbow Six, Far Cry, and Big Reveals Others for E3 2021

It seems that Square Enix was not alone in announcing the plan for E3 2021 today, because Ubisoft also revealed what he did for the show. Not surprisingly, Ubisoft will be a hosting Livestream in front of Ubisoft for E3 2021, and today, a detailed company is not only when Livestream will take place, but also what games will be on display.

Apparently, Ubisoft’s E3 2021 presentation not only consisted of Ubisoft forward. There will also be pre-performances before the actual event that will display news and updates about Honor, Trackmania, KRU 2, Brawlhalla, and Watch Dogs: Legion. Pre-show will occur at 11am PDT / 2PM EDT on June 12.

Then, at 12:00 PDT / 3:00 EDT, the main program is underway. This is when the actual Ubisoft forward event will begin, with Ubisoft promises new details on the next game at Rainbow Six Series – previously called Rainbow Six Quarantine before the Covid-19 Pandemic made Ubisoft reconsider Ubisoft’s title. We will also get new details about Far Cry 6 and Reppers Republic, the latter is billed as MMO “Open-World Playground.”

In addition to hitting the three big matches, Ubisoft will also provide updates about Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Rainbow Six Siege. There will also be new details about Apple TV + Series Mythic Quest and Humans Seriwolves Ubisoft films that will come in it. We were also told to expect “some additional surprises during the show.”

Following Ubisoft advanced, we will also get Livestream post-show at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT. It seems like many post-shows will include the Rainbow Six Siege, with detail about new content and community updates. So, June 12 will be a beautiful day for Ubisoft, and you will be able to watch everything on the Ubisoft Forward website. We will discuss the show as happened here in Slashgear, so stay here for more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *